Honey on my Mind

Today I’ve been having the strangest experience of merging completely out of individuation. There is absolutely no apparent concept of division (even writing it is ridiculous because in actuality I can see that I’m not even here – so concept of what, where?), but yet at the same time I’m completely self-aware. It’s exactly as I suspected, that self-awareness is key to dissolving all else so that all becomes Self. Yet Self is nothing, it’s just an imagined stage play. An inward projection in the mind’s eye of the Infinite. I can see through the Infinite’s eyes, and it’s crystal clear that the entire thing is purely for amusement. Bizarre flashes of imagery have taken me since yesterday to figure out – what seems like memories of things that are far too big to be mine (individuation). But also it’s not a memory, it’s actually a dream. What it is is the awareness of the old dream of the Infinite (now awakened). My pineal has begun to secrete a higher hormone that I have never experienced before and that actually tastes like honey at the back of my palate.

Posted on April 1, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment